News? Not likely!

Hello there, Jimmy Jone fans!  It’s only been about 7 months between posts this time–I’m getting quicker!

It’s been a slow year.  For those of you readers who don’t know me personally (do you exist?) I’m waitlisted for a kidney transplant. I’ve been waiting almost 3 years and could wait another year or two more.  In terms of the comic, that basically means I’m lucky if I produce two pages a week… which comes out to about 5 or 6 issues per year.  But what can you do, huh?

Eventually, I’d like to have a higher output rate… some new printed editions… a fanbase… we’ll see. I’ll try to keep you updated.

At any rate, I just wanted to say hey, if anyone’s out there. I know I’m not very vocal about the comic, at least not on the actual site.  Also to let everyone know that comics will continue to come at a rate of (hopefully!) once every two months or so. See you again with issue #64!

Leave a Reply

