The Cosmopolitan Divide, part 2

I took a Child Development class for my psychology minor when I was an undergraduate at Berry College.  The course was taught by a just-past-middle aged Jewish man who I wish I had gotten to take more classes from. I didn’t get the grade I wanted in his class, but looking back, what I really wish is that I had gotten to the point where I could understand him and his way of thinking–even outside of the realm of developmental psychology. I don’t retain much of what I “learned” in that class, but I will say that I’ve retained better the learning that was validated by others.

1986january1986february1986march1986april1986may1986june1986july1986august1986september1986october1986november1986december

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

